GINA CABAL Ir abajo

Ir centro

MY PAGE WED


Tamaño Original

My name is gina torcoroma guevara cabal

tapiero maceto i'm 17 years old i'm a girl

of principles.i'm a good student and respectful.


My Family


Tamaño Original

My family is united and happy, my

parents love me with all your heart


My Mother


Tamaño Original

My mom mom is the person I love most in this

world and is a great woman


My Father


Tamaño Original

My dad is a great man and a goodworker

and good dad with my brothers


My Brothers


Tamaño Original

My sister's name is camila

my brothers brothers name is jesus

I love them so much


My pet


Tamaño Original

My petis named samy, she

is very cute with my family

likes to play ball


What I like to do


Tamaño Original

I like to read in my free time,

and learn from the great

books things


My friends


Tamaño Original

My friends are nice,They

are happy and cute,They

are very good friends


School friends


Tamaño Original

my school friends are very

good and are good students


My university


Tamaño Original

National university of Bogota

I want to study environmental Ingieneria


Studied environmental Ingieneria

Tamaño Original

The environmental Ingieneria is the career of my

dreams and Achievements


I'm working


Tamaño Original

I want to work in a countryside

and help the sickest


Where I want to live


Tamaño Original

I want to live in medellin and

with my family and work


student

Tamaño Original

I am a student of school

San Isidoro and I 'm in the

eleventh grade


El escudo del colegio


Tamaño Original

Esta es una paina wed de tipo acádemica

si infringe alguna ley de derechos de autor

por favor informarlo a ginna.tim21@gmail.com


This is a page wed academic type if

you violate any copyright law please

informle to ginna.tim21@gmail.com

Ir centro

Ir arriba